Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Google+
Follow us on Twitter



To begin your search,
please make a selection
on the map or from
the list below.

Green Wattle

Green Wattle
Burpengary QLD

The Clayfield

The Clayfield
Albion QLD


Aspley QLD


Retirement Villages and Homes in Brisbane, Queensland (QLD): Thornlands

The Brisbane Metropolitan Area in Queensland (QLD) is host to many retirement villages, homes and communities. It can be divided into the following searchable regions, some of which are made up of a number of Local Government Areas (LGA):

Brisbane - North:

Part of City of Brisbane Council

Brisbane - South:

Part of City of Brisbane Council

Ipswich, Logan and Redland:

City of Ipswich, Logan City and Redland City Councils

Moreton Bay:

Moreton Bay Council

Our retirement village directory lets you search for retirement villages, homes and communities in the Brisbane Metropolitan Area (and throughout Australia) by region and town or suburb. To begin your search for the right retirement village, you can click on the appropriate region above, select from the suburbs listed below, or scroll through all the Brisbane Metropolitan Area retirement village listings at the bottom of the page.

For further information about retirement villages, please see our Retirement Villages Guide.

For further information that is specifically relevant to retirement villages in Queensland (QLD), please also see our Guide to Retirement Villages in Queensland (QLD).

Retirement Villages in: Thornlands

Show All
Click here for More Details
Bolton Clarke Moreton Shores Retirement Living - Thornlands
101 King Street, Thornlands QLD 4164
We offer 2 bedroom and 2 bedroom + study homes with single level, open plan living, private terrace and air con plus access to a vibrant community life.
Bolton Clarke Moreton Shores Retirement Living offers Independent Living
Bolton Clarke Moreton Shores Retirement Living offers On-site Aged Care
Click here for More Details
Queensland Northern Territory Western Australia South Australia Tasmania Victoria Australian Capital Territory New South Wales New Zealand