Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Google+
Follow us on Twitter



To begin your search,
please make a selection
on the map or from
the list below.

Aveo Leabrook Lodge

Aveo Leabrook Lodge
Rostrevor SA

Magill Retirement Village

Magill Retirement Village
Magill SA

Elliot Gardens

Elliot Gardens
Port Elliot SA


Retirement Villages and Homes in Adelaide, South Australia (SA): Flagstaff Hill

The Adelaide Metropolitan Area in Western Australia (WA) is host to many retirement villages, homes and communities. It can be divided into the following searchable regions, each of which is made up of a number of Local Government Areas (LGA):

Adelaide - East:

Adelaide, Burnside, Campbelltown, Norwood Payneham and St Peters Councils

Adelaide - North:

Gawler, Playford, Port Adelaide Enfield, Prospect, Salisbury, Tea Tree Gully and Walkerville Councils

Adelaide - South:

Holdfast Bay, Marion, Mitchem, Onkaparinga and Unley Councils

Adelaide - West:

Charles Sturt and West Torrens Councils

Our retirement village directory lets you search for retirement villages, homes and communities in Adelaide (and throughout Australia) by region and town or suburb. To begin your search for the right retirement village, you can click on the appropriate Adelaide region above, select from the Adelaide suburbs listed below, or scroll through all the Adelaide retirement village listings at the bottom of the page.

For further information about retirement villages, please see our Retirement Villages Guide.

Retirement Villages in: Flagstaff Hill

Show All
Click here for More Details
Living Choice Flagstaff Hill - Flagstaff Hill
25 Memford Way, Flagstaff Hill SA 5159
Step out of your front door and onto a golf course at South Australia's first fully integrated golf course and retirement community at the beautiful Flagstaff Hill Golf Course. Villas and apartments are now selling off the plan.
Living Choice Flagstaff Hill offers Independent Living
Living Choice Flagstaff Hill is Pet Friendly
Click here for More Details
Queensland Northern Territory Western Australia South Australia Tasmania Victoria Australian Capital Territory New South Wales New Zealand